{Op4} Update 03 August 2020

Overdue Update


User Designed Mission (Hippobreath) – 02 July 2020


User Designed Mission (ViperMcgee) – 21 May 2020

The Arma 3 branch of Op4gaming has undergone a MTOE shift from the 13INF to the 13SFG to change up our play style and adapt to smaller scale operations.  We currently conduct scheduled Arma 3 nights on Mondays and Thursdays between 1900CDT (0000GMT) – 2200CDT (0300GMT), and are always recruiting, see the recruiting tab above for more information.

Posted by CW2 Bishop on Monday, 03 August 2020 – 2115CDT